joyeux cuisine

a blog about good food, family, friends, and life.

things to be thankful for.

on November 22, 2012

I hope you are having a wonderful day today. Enjoy your family. Eat too much food (pie).

I made a list. I love lists.

Things I’m thankful for:
Family
Faith
Friends
Home
My cat
My dog
Food
Talents
Music
Yarn
Cookies
Professors
School
Chocolate
Clean laundry
Comfy recliners
Love

[Pictures: Top – Em, Me, B. Arkansas 2011. Right – Martha, Me, B, Em. Chicago this fall. Best friends. Love them.]

Happy Thanksgiving!!

2 responses to “things to be thankful for.

  1. solomighty says:

    Reblogged this on solomighty and commented:
    it is good when you smile,and give thank,in smile style

  2. Magnolia says:

    Great list! I too made my own list of thankful things. Hope you had a great thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

With All My Affection

A Montreal Lifestyle Blog

CreativeWhimsy

A blog about one person's creative attempts

"Give a girl an education..."

The random musings of a traveler turned grad student.

Katina's Adventures Abroad

Follow my journey in Oxford, England.

The Ramblings of a Knitting Goddess

I knit. I laugh. I dream.

Captain Awkward

Advice. Staircase Wit. Faux Pas. Movies.

Learning to Speak

An Expression of Faith

Modern Day Matthew

A 21st Century Disciple

Inside the PH

Learning to Live Inside the Pastor's House

Peace, Love & Fashion

I am Anne & I Blog Fashion

Sweet And Crumby

Baking, a Love Story

